okkrot.blogg.se

Something keeps asking me to install google assistant
Something keeps asking me to install google assistant





something keeps asking me to install google assistant

Get a broader overview of your day by activating Assistant and saying good morning. or Make an appointment for a lunch meeting with Bipsy and Blerp Friday at noon at Del Taco.ģ. For instance, you could say something like Add to my calendar, project meeting on June 12th at 11 a.m. Create new calendar events on the fly by telling Assistant add to my calendar or make an appointment followed by the event's name, date, time, and optionally even location.

something keeps asking me to install google assistant

Show me my appointments for Tuesday afternoon.Ģ.Peek at your agenda for any day by asking Assistant variations on these questions: You can also create a regular home screen shortcut to Assistant by downloading the standalone Assistant app, which is essentially just an easy-access icon for the service that's already there and waiting.

SOMETHING KEEPS ASKING ME TO INSTALL GOOGLE ASSISTANT ANDROID

So long as you've enabled Voice Match in your system settings (and you can search for the phrase "Voice Match" within your settings if you aren't sure), you can access it anytime simply by saying Hey, Google while your phone is in earshot.ĭepending on your device and Android version, you may also be able to summon Assistant by sliding your finger up diagonally from either of your screen's lower corners or by pressing and holding your Home button, on older Android devices. Google Assistant is natively available on any reasonably current Android phone.







Something keeps asking me to install google assistant